41d1a4d5a9 · docs: 补充管理页批量操作说明并同步规则/AI 规则文档 · Updated 2026-10-14 01:07:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?